jump to navigation

Radiohead’s Latest Album is called “HAIL TO THE THIEF!” September 12, 2007

Posted by Janjan in All, Armchair Politics.
trackback

I have absolutely nothing to say about what transpired today, September 12, 2007. No comment, no objection, no affirmation. Nada. None whatsoever.

*blink*

*blink*

BUT —

I do have a song to sing! 😀

*grabs my guitar Carolina and walks over to the stage*

Let’s see now… Key of E…. how does that go again? Oh yeah….

*strummmmmmm*

*strummmmmmm*

Mi-mi-mi-mi-mi!!

*strummmmmmm*

*strummmmmmm*

Are we ready, Mr. DJ? Yeah? Can you hear me in the booth? Okay?

*thumbs up*

Ehem ehem ehem!

I lovingly dedicate this song to my parents, especially to my mother and my father. This is the actual lyrics of Radiohead’s hit single, Karma Police. Pramis!

 

Karma police, arrest this man
He talks in maths
He buzzes like a fridge
He’s like a detuned radio

Karma police, arrest this girl
Her Hitler hairdo is
Making me feel ill
And we have crashed her party

This is what you get
This is what you get
This is what you get when you mess with us

Karma Police
I’ve given all I can
It’s not enough
I’ve given all I can
But we’re still on the payroll

This is what you get
This is what you get
This is what you get when you mess with us

And for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself
Phew, for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself

For for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself
Phew, for a minute there, I lost myself, I lost myself

“Gusto kong buma-et pero di ko magawa, nasa Dios ang awa, nasa tao ang gawa!”

– Tito, Vic and Joey –

Comments»

1. tinuod nga botbot - September 12, 2007

torney, wala jud koy alamag aning mga chords bah.. nganong naa may A minor, A major, pero walay A captain, A general, A admiral…???

og sa latest post nako bah, dili kaha ko mapasakaan og kasong libel ni erap kung naay makabasa ato og mosumbong nga gibugalbugalan nako siya? mura’g oa sad raba ni atong balaod kay kung naay mga hungihong nga madunggan unya matandog ang garbo sa nahingtungdan, mokiha raba dayon og kasong libelo….. hehehehehehe

2. tinuod nga botbot - September 17, 2007

gusto lang ko mangutana attorney.. gi-dedicate ni nimo sa dethroned king of gamblers? key of E sad bah..


Leave a Reply

